xing – live at tuxedo junction 7/19/96 – 13digital













Release Date – July 19, 2016

Track List

  1. Good (Live)
  2. I Wanna Be Sedated (Live)
  3. Misfit (Live)
  4. Come Together (Live)
  5. Promo/Sweet Home Alabama (Live)
  6. Fire on the Mountain (Live)
  7. Knocking On Heaven’s Door (Live)
  8. Melt with You (Live)
  9. Centerfold (Live)
  10. Porn Jam/Stir It Up Intro (Live)

FREE DOWNLOAD – Use Discount Code XING20 at Checkout!

**After redeeming your FREE download, visit the Release page for Xing – Live at Tuxedo Junction 7/19/96 to read about the history behind the recording as well as album credits.