Hello world!

January 1st, 2012 | Posted by J. T. in Uncategorized

Welcome to the 13 Recordings website!  This site will be the home of everything 13 Recordings including music, videos, helpful blogs, free digital downloads, merch, etc.

To celebrate the launch of the site, we invite you to download the debut single “Power of Tan” from JT’s new project, the Alice and Ace Disgrace.  There are also many other free downloads available throughout the site…visit the Releases tab to get yours!  Thanks for stopping by and enjoy!

FREE Download via Bandcamp



You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback.

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.